What are you looking for?
Search by Map
MODIFY RESULTS
EXPAND YOUR RESULTS
REMOVE: 
United States
REMOVE: 
Colorado
REMOVE: 
Southwest
REMOVE: 
Gunnison County
REMOVE: 
Almont
Narrow By City
Almont(13)
Gunnison(1)
Narrow By Price
Up to - US$329,999(4)
US$330,000 - US$889,999(4)
US$890,000 - US$1,899,999(4)
US$1,900,000 - and up(2)
Enter custom price
Narrow By Parcel size
0-10 Acres(9)
11-50 Acres(5)
Enter custom size (Acres)
Narrow By Type
Farms and Ranches(1)
House(9)
Land(4)
Narrow By Activities
Biking(3)
Boating(1)
Fine Dining(1)
Fishing(8)
Golfing(2)
Hiking(5)
Horseback Riding(5)
Hunting(1)
See all activities
close   X
EMAIL ALERTS
Save
Save this search and receive automatic updates when new properties are listed. Never miss out on new listings again!
Save

ALMONT, GUNNISON COUNTY, SOUTHWEST, COLORADO LAND FOR SALE:  1 - 14 of 14 listings

Showcase Properties
Save 
Save this search and receive email alerts of new listings   
Save
  
COMPARE
SORT BY:  
Jana Barrett, Bluebird Real Estate, , janabar@rmi.net, www.buycrestedbutte.com: Gorgeous parcel ON THE RIVER in Almont, Colorado. Situated on an... 
Cindy Ervin, Crested Butte Resort Real Estate, C: 970-209-5233, cervin@cbmr.com, www.crenmls.com: Almont is known for its world class four wheeling,... 
Jana Barrett, Bluebird Real Estate, , janabar@rmi.net, www.buycrestedbutte.com: Spring Creek Living at it's Finest with Over 460 feet of Waterfront in a... 
Jana Barrett, Bluebird Real Estate, , janabar@rmi.net, www.buycrestedbutte.com: Amazing opportunity to own a cabin in Spring Creek, Colorado! Gorgeous... 
Christopher Kopf, Coldwell Banker Bighorn Realty, C: 970-209-5405, chriskopf@bighornrealty.com, www.chriskopf.com: Sitting on your patio you look down on... 
Susan Seacat, RE/MAX Community Brokers, C: 970-901-2749, susanseacat@gmail.com, www.gunnisonforsale.com: A nice sized 0.66 acre mostly level, corner lot... 
Kim Rose, Coldwell Banker Bighorn Realty, H: 970-209-2888, kimberly.rose@coldwellbanker.com, www.kimcrestedbutterealestate.com: LOCATION, LOCATION,... 
Audrie Townsend, The Clarke Agency, C: 970-209-6208, audrie@clarkeagency.net, www.crenmls.com: Superbly insulated home built with sturdy, ice block... 
Margaret Dethloff, Red Lady Realty, C: 970-209-7880, maggie@redladyrealty.com, www.CrestedButteNow.com: Located in the Roaring Judy Ranch subdivision... 
Joel Vosburg, Bluebird Real Estate, C: 970-209-1581, jvosburg@mountainoffice.com, www.crenmls.com: This spectacular Danni Ranch home has a rare... 
Erich Ferchau, RE/MAX Community Brokers, C: 970-596-0848, eferchau@remax.net, www.gunnisonforsale.com: Located in beautiful Almont, Colorado this property ... 
Kyle Hill, United Country RE/Gunnison County Realty & Auction, C: 970-409-8097, hillkyle970@gmail.com, www.crenmls.com: Great opportunity for a outdoor... 
Save 
Save this search and receive email alerts of new listings   
Save
  
COMPARE
 
 
Almont, Gunnison County, Colorado Land for Sale
Looking for rural homes and land for sale in Almont, Gunnison County, Colorado? LandWatch.com has thousands of rural properties in Almont, Gunnison County, Colorado, including hunting & fishing properties, cabins, Land for sale and land auctions. Choose from small acreage lots to massive 500+ acre estates. You can also find Almont, Gunnison County, Colorado real estate agents who specialize in land and rural retreats. Sign up for our Almont, Gunnison County, Colorado email alerts and never miss out on a new listing again!