What are you looking for?
Search by Map
EMAIL ALERTS
Save
Save this search and receive automatic updates when new properties are listed. Never miss out on new listings again!
Save

CUMING COUNTY, NORTHEAST, NEBRASKA LAND FOR SALE:  1 - 15 of 21 listings

Showcase Properties
Save 
Save this search and receive email alerts of new listings   
Save
  
COMPARE
SORT BY:  
Marlin Brabec, O: 402-719-7653, marlin@donpeterson.com, www.donpeterson.com - Limited Water Access 
Maria Janata, M: 402-380-4791, maria@ortmeierrealty.com, www.ortmeierrealty.com - Nice lot adjoining the Beautiful Indian Trails Golf Course in Cuming... 
Angie Kuester, M: 402-841-2757, angiek@donpeterson.com, www.donpeterson.com - Splish N' Splash in the 40,000 gallon in ground heated pool. Newly painted & ... 
Angie Kuester, M: 402-841-2757, angiek@donpeterson.com, www.donpeterson.com - Open living, dining & kitchen area plus bonus room. 3 bedrooms all with walk ... 
Jennifer Bixby, M: 402-719-4631, jennifer@donpeterson.com, - Very spacious, quality built home. Private backyard. Enjoy the splendid views of the Elkhorn ... 
Doug Throener, M: 402-380-0233, throener@yahoo.com, www.ortmeierrealty.com - Commercial building with GORGEOUS living space on the top floor. Top floor... 
Jan Nicola, M: 402-720-5413, jan.nicola@gmail.com, www.nebraskahomes4u.com - **Open House Sat 11:00 to 1:00**Hunter's Paradise! Airboater's Dream! Year... 
Maria Janata, M: 402-380-4791, maria@ortmeierrealty.com, www.ortmeierrealty.com - Nice lot located off of Indian Trails Golf Course. Overlooks River... 
Jackie Blocher, M: 402-380-2957, sblocher@cableone.net, www.ortmeierrealty.com - This beautiful 5 bedroom home features a large front living room that... 
Recently updated newer flooring throughout. Large kitchen includes appliances and generous cabinets. Main floor laundry, basement family room, covered... 
Spacious 4 bedroom ranch. Family room with fireplace, 3 baths, and jet tub, updated kitchen, main floor laundry, office. Basement includes huge family... 
Save 
Save this search and receive email alerts of new listings   
Save
  
COMPARE
Page     2 |
 
 
Cuming County, Nebraska Land for Sale
Looking for rural homes and land for sale in Cuming County, Nebraska? LandWatch.com has thousands of rural properties in Cuming County, Nebraska, including hunting & fishing properties, cabins, Land for sale and land auctions. Choose from small acreage lots to massive 500+ acre estates. You can also find Cuming County, Nebraska real estate agents who specialize in land and rural retreats. Sign up for our Cuming County, Nebraska email alerts and never miss out on a new listing again!