What are you looking for?
Search by Map
EMAIL ALERTS
Save
Save this search and receive automatic updates when new properties are listed. Never miss out on new listings again!
Save

Gretna, NE Land for sale :

  1 - 15 of 87 listings
Showcase Properties
Save 
Save this search and receive email alerts of new listings   
Save
  
COMPARE
SORT BY:  
Lyndel Spurgeon, M: 402-960-7271, lyndel.spurgeon@bhhsamb.com, www.bhhsamb.com - Gretna is one of the fastest growing cities in Nebraska. High visibility... 
Christina Reinig, M: 402-677-7099, christina.reinig2@gmail.com, www.bhhsamb.com/chris.reinig - One of Gretna's Executive building sites! Million dollar... 
Cynthia Forehead, M: 402-510-5012, Cindy.forehead@bhhsamb.com, www.bhhsamb.com - Non Builder attached 3.16 acre treed lot in Equestrian Ridge Estates II. ... 
Ralph Marasco, M: 402-690-7777, ralph.marasco@cbshome.com, www.ralphmarasco.cbshome.com - Spectacular acreage lot with breathtaking views of the Platte... 
Ralph Marasco, M: 402-690-7777, ralph.marasco@cbshome.com, www.ralphmarasco.cbshome.com - Spectacular acreage lot with breathtaking views of the Platte... 
Mandi Lackas, M: 402-657-7676, mandi@nebraskarealty.com, www.nebraskarealty.com - Vacant lot in Aspen Creek, waiting for you to build your dream home in... 
Kara Bellino, M: 402-968-7756, Kara.Bellino@bhhsamb.com, www.bhhsamb.com - Walkout lot in Remington Ridge. Lot is builder attached to Denali Homes. 
Tasha Moss, M: 402-612-6693, tasha@omahareg.com, www.omaharealestategroup.com - West facing flat lot with no backyard neighbors in Remington Ridge. Start ... 
Save 
Save this search and receive email alerts of new listings   
Save
  
COMPARE
Page     2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
 
 
Gretna, Sarpy County, Nebraska Land for Sale
Looking for rural homes and land for sale in Gretna, Sarpy County, Nebraska? LandWatch.com has thousands of rural properties in Gretna, Sarpy County, Nebraska, including hunting & fishing properties, cabins, Land for sale and land auctions. Choose from small acreage lots to massive 500+ acre estates. You can also find Gretna, Sarpy County, Nebraska real estate agents who specialize in land and rural retreats. Sign up for our Gretna, Sarpy County, Nebraska email alerts and never miss out on a new listing again!