What are you looking for?
Search by Map
EMAIL ALERTS
Save
Save this search and receive automatic updates when new properties are listed. Never miss out on new listings again!
Save

Plattsmouth, NE Land for sale :

  1 - 15 of 96 listings
Showcase Properties
Save 
Save this search and receive email alerts of new listings   
Save
  
COMPARE
SORT BY:  
Doug Mitteis, M: 402-297-3877, dmitteis@windstream.net, www.plattcoinc.com - Acreage subdivision on North side of Beaver Lake just off of Rock Bluff Rd.... 
Anton Yost, M: 402-981-1666, ayost25@gmail.com, www.nebraskarealty.com - Waterfront lot at Beaver Lake. Located on the SE side and provides Eastern... 
Come see this amazing wooded retreat situated on nearly 10 acres just outside of Plattsmouth. This tract sits on a heavy wooded area with all the wildlife ... 
Anton Yost, M: 402-981-1666, ayost25@gmail.com, www.nebraskarealty.com - This Beaver Lake property is next to campsite, extend your space if you... 
Scott Cundall, M: 402-297-3690, ssrbuddy3@hotmail.com, - FANTASTIC NEW GOLF COURSE DEVELOPMENT, BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY SETTING AROUND CHALLENGING GOLF COURSE... 
Michael Campagna, M: 402-917-0222, michaelcampagna@cox.net, www.reaomaha.com - This is a wonderful chance to own 7.98 acres of prime land to build your... 
Scott Cundall, M: 402-297-3690, ssrbuddy3@hotmail.com, - Great location to put up a building. Borders RR tracks, level to slope. Lots of clearing... 
Scott Cundall, M: 402-297-3690, ssrbuddy3@hotmail.com, - FANTASTIC NEW GOLF COURSE DEVELOPMENT, BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY SETTING AROUND CHALLENGING GOLF COURSE... 
Karen Kielian, M: 402-670-8823, kkielian@kw.com, www.karenkielian.com - Nice cul-de-sac lot overlooking the #8 green at Lake Ridge Golf Course. East... 
Scott Cundall, M: 402-297-3690, ssrbuddy3@hotmail.com, - FANTASTIC NEW GOLF COURSE DEVELOPMENT, BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY SETTING AROUND CHALLENGING GOLF COURSE, ... 
Scott Cundall, M: 402-297-3690, ssrbuddy3@hotmail.com, - Fantastic new golf course development. Beautiful country setting around challenging golf course... 
Scott Cundall, M: 402-297-3690, ssrbuddy3@hotmail.com, - FANTASTIC NEW GOLF COURSE DEVELOPMENT, BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY SETTING AROUND CHALLENGING GOLF COURSE... 
Tracy Maldonado, M: 402-659-3708, tracy.maldonado@betteromaha.com, www.betteromaha.com - Non-Builder attached. Enjoy trees and wildlife in the hills above ... 
Tony Cruse, , tcruse@nebraskarealty.com, www.nebraskarealty.com - Great vacant log a Beaver Lake ready for your new house to be built. Access to 300 acres ... 
Scott Cundall, M: 402-297-3690, ssrbuddy3@hotmail.com, - FANTASTIC NEW GOLF COURSE DEVELOPMENT, BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY SETTIN AROUND CHALLENGING GOLF COURSE... 
Save 
Save this search and receive email alerts of new listings   
Save
  
COMPARE
Page     2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |
 
 
Plattsmouth, Cass County, Nebraska Land for Sale
Looking for rural homes and land for sale in Plattsmouth, Cass County, Nebraska? LandWatch.com has thousands of rural properties in Plattsmouth, Cass County, Nebraska, including hunting & fishing properties, cabins, Land for sale and land auctions. Choose from small acreage lots to massive 500+ acre estates. You can also find Plattsmouth, Cass County, Nebraska real estate agents who specialize in land and rural retreats. Sign up for our Plattsmouth, Cass County, Nebraska email alerts and never miss out on a new listing again!