What are you looking for?
Search by Map
EMAIL ALERTS
Save
Save this search and receive automatic updates when new properties are listed. Never miss out on new listings again!
Save

Plattsmouth, NE Land for sale :

  1 - 15 of 98 listings
Showcase Properties
Save 
Save this search and receive email alerts of new listings   
Save
  
COMPARE
SORT BY:  
Doug Mitteis, M: 402-297-3877, dmitteis@windstream.net, www.plattcoinc.com - Great Acreage Building Lot In Established Subdivision. Last remaining lot. ... 
Melissa Church, M: 402-297-6089, m.church@kw.com, www.kw.com - This is the lot you've been looking for! Flat lot on quiet street facing a tree-lined... 
Michael Campagna, M: 402-917-0222, michaelcampagna@cox.net, www.reaomaha.com - This is a wonderful chance to own 7.98 acres of prime land to build your... 
Tony Cruse, , tcruse@nebraskarealty.com, www.nebraskarealty.com - Great 1/2 acre C lot to build on at Beaver Lake! Swimming, boating, fishing, etc... 
Karen Kielian, M: 402-670-8823, kkielian@kw.com, www.karenkielian.com - Nice cul-de-sac lot overlooking the #8 green at Lake Ridge Golf Course. East... 
Tina Ruhl, M: 402-319-4879, tmruhl@cox.net, www.nebraskarealty.com - Over 1/2 acre, corner, lake-front lot in Buccaneer Bay. No builder attached! Just... 
Karie Milford, M: 402-320-3777, karie@askmilford.com, MilfordRealEstateGroup.com - 5 total acres of residentially zoned land/house in Plattsmouth! Can be... 
Scott Cundall, M: 402-297-3690, ssrbuddy3@hotmail.com, - FANTASTIC NEW 9 HOLE GOLF COURSE DEVELOPMENT. BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY SETTING AROUND CHALLENGING GOLF... 
Tracy Maldonado, M: 402-659-3708, tracy.maldonado@betteromaha.com, www.betteromaha.com - Non-Builder attached. Enjoy trees and wildlife in the hills above ... 
Scott Cundall, M: 402-297-3690, ssrbuddy3@hotmail.com, - FANTASTIC NEW GOLF COURSE DEVELOPMENT, BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY SETTING AROUND CHALLENGING GOLF COURSE... 
Scott Cundall, M: 402-297-3690, ssrbuddy3@hotmail.com, - FANTASTIC NEW GOLF COURSE DEVELOPEMENT. BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY SETTING AROUND CHALLENGING GOLF... 
Scott Cundall, M: 402-297-3690, ssrbuddy3@hotmail.com, - FANTASTIC NEW GOLF COURSE DEVELOPMENT, BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY SETTING AROUND CHALLENGING GOLF COURSE... 
Scott Cundall, M: 402-297-3690, ssrbuddy3@hotmail.com, - FANTASTIC NEW GOLF COURSE DEVELOPMENT. BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY SETTING AROUND CHALLENGING GOLF COURSE, ... 
Scott Cundall, M: 402-297-3690, ssrbuddy3@hotmail.com, - FANTASTIC NEW GOLF COURSE DEVELOPMENT, BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY SETTING AROUND CHALLENGING GOLF COURSE... 
Save 
Save this search and receive email alerts of new listings   
Save
  
COMPARE
Page     2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |
 
 
Plattsmouth, Cass County, Nebraska Land for Sale
Looking for rural homes and land for sale in Plattsmouth, Cass County, Nebraska? LandWatch.com has thousands of rural properties in Plattsmouth, Cass County, Nebraska, including hunting & fishing properties, cabins, Land for sale and land auctions. Choose from small acreage lots to massive 500+ acre estates. You can also find Plattsmouth, Cass County, Nebraska real estate agents who specialize in land and rural retreats. Sign up for our Plattsmouth, Cass County, Nebraska email alerts and never miss out on a new listing again!